虛擬現實

如何為任何場合設置餐桌

如何正確佈置餐桌? 


在舉辦一場盛大的晚宴時,除了您提供的開胃大餐之外,您幾乎沒有其他方法可以打動您的客人。一種方法是正確設置餐桌。展示正確的餐桌禮儀向您的客人展示了您的關心程度。 它為他們即將享用的飯菜增添了興奮感。 

佈置餐桌可能是一項棘手的任務。 讓來自 Real Simple 雜誌的 Infull 指南非常有幫助,因此我們決定與您分享。

 

★ 基本表 



1. 將餐墊放在桌子上。

2. 將餐盤放在餐墊的中間。

3. 將餐巾紙放在盤子的左側。

4. 將叉子放在餐巾紙上。

5. 在盤子的右邊,把刀放在離盤子最近的地方,刀片指向裡面。把勺子放在刀的右邊。 (注意:器皿的底部和盤子都應該是水平的。)

6. 將水杯稍微放在盤子上方,在盤子和餐具之間,大約下午 1 點左右。將在鐘面上。

 

★ 設置一個休閒表 



1. 將餐墊放在桌子上。

2. 將餐盤放在餐墊的中間。將沙拉盤放在餐盤上。

3. 如果您要喝湯,請將湯碗放在沙拉盤上。

4. 將餐巾紙放在設置的左側。

5. 在盤子的左側,將餐叉放在餐巾紙上。

6. 在盤子的右側,從左到右放置餐刀和湯匙。

7. 將水杯直接放在刀上方。在水杯的右側,放置酒杯。

 

★ 設置正式表 



1. 在桌子上舖一塊熨燙過的桌布。

2. 在每個座位上設置一個充電器。

3. 在充電器的中央,放置一個湯碗。

4. 將麵包盤放在充電器的左上方(鐘面上的晚上 10 點到 11 點之間)。

5. 在充電器左側舖一張餐巾紙。

6. 在充電器的左側,將沙拉叉放在外面,將餐叉放在裡面。您可以將叉子放在餐巾紙上,或者為了更寬敞的設置,直接放在餐巾紙和充電器之間的桌布上。

7. 在充電器的右側,將刀放在離充電器最近的位置(刀片朝向充電器),然後是湯匙。注意:所有垂直餐具(沙拉叉、餐叉、刀和湯勺)應間隔均勻,彼此相距約半英寸,每個餐具的底部應與充電器底部對齊。

8. 將黃油刀水平放置,刀片朝內放在麵包盤頂部,手柄指向右側。 (注意:在所有位置設置中,刀片將向內朝向板。)

9. 在充電器正上方,放置一個甜點勺(一茶匙),手柄指向右側。

10. 在刀的正上方,放置一個水杯。在水杯的右側,向下約四分之三英寸處,放置白葡萄酒杯。紅葡萄酒杯位於白葡萄酒杯的右側,略高於白葡萄酒杯。 (注意:由於傳統上人們在晚餐時喝的水比酒多,所以水要靠近用餐者。)

11. 如果為每位客人使用單獨的鹽和胡椒瓶,請將它們放在甜點勺上方。否則,將它們放在桌子的中心附近,或者,如果使用長方形桌子,請將它們放在每一端的中間。

12. 如果使用位置卡,請將其放在甜點勺上方。

 

我們希望您喜歡閱讀本指南,以便下次舉辦慶祝晚宴時做好準備。


 


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 業務類型
    --
  • 國家/地區
    --
  • 主要產業
    --
  • 主要產品
    --
  • 企業法人
    --
  • 總員工
    --
  • 年產價值
    --
  • 出口市場
    --
  • 合作客戶
    --

發送查詢

選擇你的國家或地區
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
當前語言:繁體中文

News
VR

HOW TO SET A DINNER TABEL FOR ANY OCCASION

2022/03/31

How to Set Properly a Dinner Table? 


When it comes to hosting a great dinner party, there are few ways you can impress your guests besides the appetizing meal you are serving. One way to do it is by properly setting the dining table. Displaying a correct dining table etiquette shows your guests how much you care.  it adds excitement for the meal they are about to enjoy. 

Setting a dinner table can be a tricky task. Let Infull guides from the Real Simple magazine very helpful, so we decided to share it with you.

 

★ For a Basic Table 



1. Lay the placemat on the table.

2. Put the dinner plate in the middle of the placemat.

3. Lay the napkin to the left of the plate.

4. Place the fork on the napkin.

5. To the right of the plate, place the knife closest to the plate, blade pointing in. Place the spoon to the right of the knife. (Note: The bottoms of the utensils and the plate should all be level.)

6. Place the water glass slightly above the plate, in between the plate and the utensils, about where 1 p.m. would be on a clock face.

 

★ Set a Casual Table 



1. Lay the placemat on the table.

2. Put the dinner plate in the middle of the placemat. Put the salad plate on top of the dinner plate.

3. If you’re having soup, place the soup bowl on top of the salad plate.

4. Place a napkin to the left of the setting.

5. On the left of the plate, place the dinner fork on the napkin.

6. On the right of the plate, place the dinner knife and soup spoon, from left to right.

7. Place the water glass directly above the knife. To the right of the water glass, place the wine glass.

 

★ Set a Formal Table 



1. Lay an ironed tablecloth on the table.

2. Set a charger at each seat.

3. In the center of the charger, place a soup bowl.

4. Place the bread plate to the top left of the charger (between 10 and 11 p.m. on a clock face).

5. Lay a napkin to the left of the charger.

6. On the left of the charger, place the salad fork on the outside, and the dinner fork on the inside. You can put the forks on the napkin, or for roomier settings, directly on the tablecloth between the napkin and the charger.

7. On the right of the charger, place the knife closest to the charger (blade facing in towards the charger) and then the soup spoon. Note: All vertical flatware (salad fork, dinner fork, knife, and soup spoon) should be spaced evenly, about half an inch away from each other, and the bottoms of each utensil should be aligned with the bottom of the charger.

8. Place a butter knife horizontally, blade facing inwards on top of the bread plate with the handle pointing to the right. (Note: In all place settings the blade will face inwards towards the plate.)

9. Directly above the charger, place a dessert spoon (a teaspoon) with the handle pointing to the right.

10. Directly above the knife, place a water glass. To the right of the water glass and about three-fourths of an inch downward, place the white wine glass. The red wine glass goes to the right of—and slightly above—the white wine glass. (Note: Since people traditionally drink more water than wine during dinner, the water is kept closer to the diner.)

11. If using individual salt and pepper shakers for each guest, place them above the dessert spoon. Otherwise, place them near the center of the table, or, if using a long, rectangular table, place them in the middle of each end.

12. If using a place card, set it above the dessert spoon.

 

We hope you enjoyed reading this guide, so you’re ready the next time when hosting a celebratory dinner.


 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English